Domased Electronica feat. VeNeS – Dark & Light (Original Mix) released on Solid Fabric Recordings

SFR085James Solid presents FABRICA 0.2

Pushing new boundaries and blurring the lines between DJ and producer, James Solid’s second Fabrica compilation brings in a storm of both new and classic tracks breaking the “genre” trend once more, with great participations from artists like Paul Oakenfold, Nikos Diamantopoulos, Rusko , Presslaboys,Hernan Cerbello,Electrobios and more.

The compilation features also the new exotic prog tech house single from the artist called “Ipanema”.

01. Rusko – Hold On feat. Amber Coffman (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
02. Presslaboys – Latin Lover (Marius Laurentius Remix)
03. Crazy Sonic – One Too Much (Ken Hayakawa Remix)
04. Flow – Amba (Hernan Cerbello Mix)
05. Nikos Diamantopoulos feat.Elena – Open Your Eyes (Alex Dimou Remix)
06. Ken Hayakawa – Thank You For Listening (Original Mix)
07. Enzo Elia,Martin Paf – Metamorfosi Di Narciso (Original Mix)
08. Christian Dehugo – The Chants Of Soweto (Original Mix)
09. Gabi Newman & Eve Carey ‘Dance’ (David Gausa NuTribe Mix)
10. James Solid – Ipanema (Original Mix)
11. Manendra and Eva – Kade Always (Sacha M Remix)
12. Fueled by Sound ft Kristy – Dont Disappoint Me (Dale & Sebat Mix)
13. Rafa Escuin – Buffalo 88 (Original Mix)
14. Balthazar & JackRock – Olga (Original Mix)
15. Mo’ Funk – Hold It Back (Original Mix)
16. Tuxedo – Dedicated To You (Original Mix)
17. Magnetic Brothers & ID 49 feat. Ange – Bermuda (Magnetic Brothers Remix)
18. Electrobios & 2-Xclusive – I Need Your Help (Original Mix)
19. Kassey Voorn – Neptune (Cid Inc. Remix)
20. Domased Electronica feat VeNeS – Dark & Light (Original Mix)
21. Out Of Rand & Ian Kane – Prague (Robert Moon Remix)
22. In Deep We Trust – Hopscotch (Kruse & Nuenberg Remix)
23. Roberto Cusimano – Guitar not made (Minimal Mix)

Buy the release:…

Hits: 968