Track Immortal released on Deepsessions Recordings compilation

DSRC004 RDeepsessions – In Memory Of Ali Inzel 1991 – 2009 [DSRC.004] (April 07th 2010)

This compilation is a tribute to a very young talented friend Ali Inzel who lost his life recently. This was the less some of his friends could to do to pay respect to his memory. Twelve tracks included in this package going from ambient to deep prog. The only thing we could say about it is Rest In Peace Ali.

Tracks on this release:

01. Ali Inzel – Innocent Thoughts (Thx To Jetlag Digital for This Track)
02. Ali Inzel – RAiny Morning (Thx To Jetlag Digital for This Track)
03. CJ Art – Deeper Path
04. CJ Art – Transcendent Voyage
05. Kay-D – In Memory Of Ali Inzel
06. Pablo Acenso – Let It Deep
07. Matias Chilano – Crystal Waves
08. Neftali Blasko – Taki 183
09. B-Max – Inside Out
Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic – Tribute To Ali (Thx To Mistiquemusic For This Track)
10. Domased Electronica – Immortal
Mystic – Grizzled

Hits: 914