Full Moon 007 on InsomniaFM download

Domased Electronica – Full Moon 007 [april 24 2010] on InsomniaFM download here


01. Maindave – Burga [promo]
02. Dark Soul Project – Sad Nature [promo]
03. Dark Soul Project – Nature Revenge [promo]
04. Dark Soul Project – The Last Good Bye [promo]
05. Dark Soul Project – The Mayan Prophecy [promo]
06. Kintar – Raindrop [promo]
07. Salt Tank – Phoenix (Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix) [promo]
08. Dark Soul Project – Harmonic Choir [promo]
09. Dark Soul Project – 0000001 [promo]

Full Moon 007

Hits: 105

Resurrection 015 on Pure.FM download

Domased Electronica – Resurrection 015 [April 22 2010] on Pure.FM download here.
Hypnotic Duo – Resurrection 015 Guest Mix [April 22 2010] on Pure.FM download here.

Domased Electronica – Resurrection 015 tracklist:

01. Domased Electronica – G.F.M. (Fernando Ferreyra Remix) [promo]
02. Kintar – Darkness Understanding [promo]
03. Solex – The Other 31 Days (Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix) [promo]
04. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic – Cyacya (Kay-D Remix) [promo]
05. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic – Cyacya (LoQuai Remix) [promo]
06. Maindave – Getting The Rhythm [promo]
07. Timewave – Unknown [promo]
08. Timewave – Over The Edge [promo]

Hypnotic Duo – Resurrection 015 Guest Mix tracklist:

1.Hypnotic Duo – Atmo (INTRO)
2.Hypnotic Duo – Intensity (Original Mix)
3.Hypnotic Duo – Abyss (Original Mix)
4.Hypnotic Duo – Too Long (Original Mix)
5.Hypnotic Duo – Rezi(Original Mix)
6.Hypnotic Duo – Equilibrium (Original Mix)
7.Hypnotic Duo – Eeeah (Original Mix)
8.Hypnotic Duo – Epic (Original Mix)
9.Hypnotic Duo – Quatar (Original Mix)
10.Hypnotic Duo – Depths (Original Mix)

Resurrection 015

Hits: 99

Track Immortal released on Deepsessions Recordings compilation

Deepsessions – In Memory Of Ali Inzel 1991 – 2009 [DSRC.004] (April 07th 2010)

This compilation is a tribute to a very young talented friend Ali Inzel who lost his life recently. This was the less some of his friends could to do to pay respect to his memory. Twelve tracks included in this package going from ambient to deep prog. The only thing we could say about it is Rest In Peace Ali.

Tracks on this release:

01. Ali Inzel – Innocent Thoughts (Thx To Jetlag Digital for This Track)
02. Ali Inzel – RAiny Morning (Thx To Jetlag Digital for This Track)
03. CJ Art – Deeper Path
04. CJ Art – Transcendent Voyage
05. Kay-D – In Memory Of Ali Inzel
06. Pablo Acenso – Let It Deep
07. Matias Chilano – Crystal Waves
08. Neftali Blasko – Taki 183
09. B-Max – Inside Out
Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic – Tribute To Ali (Thx To Mistiquemusic For This Track)
10. Domased Electronica – Immortal
Mystic – Grizzled

Hits: 102

Review of Ganga from Release Promo

MIST043The true Slovakian talent Domased Electronica returns to his home label Mistique Music for his ‘Ganga’ release. The man hidden behind Domased Electronica is Ladislav Zají­c who is well known for his old school trance, ambient, electronica and progressive house.

His Ganga original is simply a massive european progressive tune with a very spiritual and etherial vibe, a real journey of a track and an amazing piece of music. A great selection of mixes to choose from here by: Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic, Kay-D, LoQuai, Deeper Moments & Robert K. The standout remix is from Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic, their mix is a masterpiece of progressive trance…all their trademarks are present here, a full on driving bassline that sits under a wash of melodies and atmospherics and a breakdown that evokes some amazing emotions. LoQuai and Kay-D also deliver fine interpretations which make for another killer Mistique package.

Release Promo – April 13, 2010

Hits: 96

Review of Ararat from Release Promo

MIST036Domased Electronica’s much anticipated Ararat EP is now out on Mistiquemusic – Kay-D Remix featured here.

Release #36 on Mistiquemusic comes from one of the most beloved artists in the scene. Slovakia’s Ladislav Zajic otherwise known as Domased Elecronica has been following in the footsteps of some very fine producers from Slovakia, namely Tomas Haverlik who made up half of the duo Tkac & Haverlik. Ararat is certainly one of Domased Electronica’s best pieces to date, a very ethnic influenced breakdown really makes this track standout in a set. Some fine remixes have been turned in from the Mistique stalwarts: Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic, Kay-D, The Stain, Hassan Rassmy, Kintar and Oleg B.

ReleasePromo – March 11, 2010

Hits: 76

Track Ganga released on Mistiquemusic

MIST043Domased Electronica – Ganga (incl. Michael & Levan And Stiven Rivic, LoQuai, Kay-D, Deeper Moments & Robert K, Stone Mason) [MIST043]

Release Date: Apr 10th, 2010
Progressive / Progressive

 Tracks on this release:

01. Ganga (Original Mix)
02. Ganga (Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix)
03. Ganga (Kay-D Remix)
04. Ganga (LoQuai Remix)
05. Ganga (Deeper Moments & Robert K Remix)
06. Ganga (Stone Mason Remix)

Hits: 94