Resurrection 005 on Pure.FM download

Domased Electronica – Resurrection 005 [June 25 2009] on Pure.FM download here.
Stiven Rivic – Resurrection 005 Guest Mix [June 25 2009] on Pure.FM download here.

Domased Electronica – Resurrection 005 tracklist:

01. Michael&Levan and Stiven Rivic – Invisible Children (Original Mix) [promo]
02. Kay-D – Harmony Inside (Seahawk Remix) [Carica Revelation]
03. Kay-D – Harmony Inside (Original Remix) [Carica Revelation]
04. Moshic – Reflex (Dub Mix) [Contrast Records]
05. The F Project – Rise (Saul B remix) [No Smoking Recordings]
06. Inox – Kanibalism (Original Mix) [Proton Particles]
07. Echofusion – Time Lock (Original Mix) [Deepsessions Recordings]
08. East Cafe – Come To Me (Elfsong Remix) [promo]
09. Antony Grant – Run Through The Light (Beautiful Mind Mix) [System Recordings]

Stiven Rivic – Resurrection 005 Guest Mix tracklist:

01.  Bitfiend – Alone With The Satellites (Mike Hiratzka Remix) [promo]
02.  Michael&Levan feat. Stiven Rivic – Free Fall (Elfsong & Aeron Aether Remix) [Toes In The Sand]
03.  Dj Shinobi – Taurus (Michael & Levan Feat. Stiven Rivic Remix) [promo]
04.  Michael & Levan Feat. Stiven Rivic – Free Fall (Original Mix) [Toes In The Sand]
05.  ZB – Influenza (Michael & Levan Feat. Stiven Rivic Remix) [promo]
06.  Michael & Levan Feat. Stiven Rivic – Connection (Original Mix) [promo]
07.  Kay-D – Global Recession (The Stain Remix) [Mistiquemusic]
08.  Kay-D – Somewhere (Original Mix) [promo]
09.  Michael & Levan Feat. Stiven Rivic – Connection [promo]

Resurrection 005

Hits: 92

My older guestmix for Ensonic.FM download

Domased Electronica Guest Mix for Ensonic.FM download here.


01. Lokitas – Indifference (Michael&Levan Ambient Mix) [Pitch Music]
02. Absance – Train Of Thoughts (Michael&Levan Remix) [Morphosis Records]
03. Michael&Levan and Stiven Rivic – State Of Liberty (Domased Electronica Remix) [Mistiquemusic]
04. Lokitas – Indifference (Original Mix) [Pitch Music]
05. Hypnotic Hour – Bird Of Down (Ivan Nikusev Remix) [Deepsessions Recordings]
06. Kamakura Env – Daydream (Original Mix) [Morphosis Records]
07. Domased Electronica – Mermaid (Michael&Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix) [Mistiquemusic]
08. Uriel – Fieldox (Domased Electronica Remix) [Morphosis Records]
09. Rex Mundi – Leaving Paradise (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]

Hits: 86

Track Mermaid reviewed on

MIST004Domased Electronica – Mermaid
Label: Mistiquemusic
Released: June 5th, 2009
Reviewed: 4.5/5
User Rating: 4.3/5
Mistiquemusic continues their good run, with this release from Slovakian artist Domased Electronica. This producer has already had his brand of atmospheric progressive house released on labels like Tilth and Morphosis. His latest offering, entitled “Mermaid,” comes with some big name digital prog remixes. Label directors Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic team up, plus there are new versions from Russia’s Python and Sheffield’s Tim Fretwell. This line up should have prog fans everywhere licking their lips!

The original mix is a driving and energetic progressive number. Rising chords and atmospheric echoes give the track a soul, whilst a rolling bassline provides a solid base. A great start, and plenty of elements for the guest remixers to use.

The Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic remix have the label owners raising the bar with their own remix. Similar to the original, but with more energy, more atmospherics and a great presence. A fine remix indeed!

The Python remix is slightly more chilled out than the previous too. In fact, Python gives the tune a nice alternative direction to balance out the package.

Completing the release is the Fretwell remix, with this Sheffield, England based producer renowned for his work as a progressive breaks artist. His take on “Mermaid” is of good quality, and adding a breaks mix to the package is very sound move from the Mistiquemusic crew.

This is the 4th release on Mistiquemusic, possibly their best yet. If the label can keep up this level of quality without over saturation, this Georgian imprint could establish itself as one of the premier digital labels in the coming months and years.

Chris Sterio [May 18 2009]

(incl. Michael&Levan and Stiven Rivic, Fretwell, Python)

Hits: 80

Track Mermaid released on Mistiquemusic

MIST004Slovak producer Domased Electronica starts off this release with his original track “Mermaid”. It’s a floating progressive house track that contains a great deal of atmospheric elements and enjoyable melodies as well as a strong and firm beat.

Label heads Michael & Levan And Stiven Rivic deliver the first remix which includes an incredibly deep bassline as well as a hypnotizing, driving beat. This goes really well together with the unique and adorable atmosphere created by various melody stabs and harmonies.

The remix from Russian Python starts off with some big pad hits and slowly develops into a deep, progressive track with driving synth lines and interesting drum elements.

Fretwell from the UK delivers a firm breakbeat remix with catching synth layers and various stab melodies. A very strong kick dominates this track which also makes it rather energetic and pumping.

Tracks on this release:

01. Mermaid (Original mix)
02. Mermaid (Michael&Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix)
03. Mermaid (Python Remix)
04. Mermaid (Fretwell Remix)

Details on Mistiquemusic website. 

Hits: 94

Favourite labels: Lups Records

Lups RecordsLuPS Records [Locked Up Progressive Sounds] was founded by Jacco Oude Kotte (aka Jacco@Work) in March 2008 and is based on the experiences of making 5 years of radioshows and mixes for, Dynamix-radio, Purefm, and many other stations. Besides that Jacco@Work is around in the musicbusiness for almost 20 years now.

LuPS Records stands for the opportunity to discover the true meaning of progressive house music. Progressive house music in its pure form. Straight from the heart into the mind and body. Heart over Mind so to speak
(Now the logo has been explained as well 😉 )

Furthermore the label aims to bring you some of the finest progressive house sounds from established and new breed producers all around the world.

Hits: 104